Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Everyone was friendly and professional. The purchasing process was streamlined and simple. They were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

This is the 3rd Rover we’ve bought from Claudius. He’s the best salesperson in Raleigh in my opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Knowledgeable,courteous,professional and very aware of cars,trucks, and suvs they are selling to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My experience was Awesome!! Yousef answered all my questions and was very patient and prompt. Best shopping experience I've had with buying a vehicle. I will recommend Land Rover of Raleigh to anyone wholes shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Kevin was easy to communicate with and saved me a lot of time. Highly recommend him as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The best experience ever!! My second Rover and hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He responded promptly to all our questions and made our purchasing experience great! We would definately work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Awesome!! They gave me an Excellent customer service, professional and caring. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Good customer service and helpful guidance for the new customer. Beat all around in Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Neal answered all my questions and gave me the time to make sure the car would fit in the garage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Quite possibly the nicest car buying experience. Hatem and Kevin were no nonsense and excellent to work with. The post-purchase survey/followup is however quite annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I had been reviewing this vehicle over a few days before contacting the dealership. I made an appointment and they were ready. Kevin was very kind and helpful. The showroom is very nice and comfortable. They made it easy to complete the transaction. I am glad I followed through with looking and purchasing this SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Best salesman we have come across! He was extremely professional and made our experience super easy. I would make the 2-hour drive again if I had to. Great dealership as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Service was excellent. Our test drive went well. Neal was very helpful and answered our questions about the car. When he didn’t have an answer, he asked his manager. Neal also arranged for me to pick up the car to take to my mechanic for an inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Best salesman and dealership I’ve ever worked with. They understood my situation and did everything in their power to help me out. Forever grateful to them and hopefully we will continue to work together in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Friendly,responsive, and helpful. Would definitely recommend for purchase and services. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everything was great and thank you Francisco for everything you did to get my Range Rover Velar! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Emily exceeded my expectations at all levels. She provided a well-balanced combination of professional and personal services. She ensured Land Rover delivered me a vehicle that is aligned with the auto company's long-standing mantra of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had, with special thanks to my sales guide Emily, who was fantastic, knowledgeable, responsive, and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Sébastian is a great salesman with awesome customer service skills. He made me feel very welcomed. Throughout the whole process he kept me updated at all times. Thanks Sebastian!! 🥳🎉🎊 PJohnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Sebastian was extremely helpful in managing the sales process, including some last minute paint repairs we discovered. He followed up on items conscientiously. It was was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Mr John is courteous and professional. This is my fifth Range Rover I have purchased from Claudius and he knows his Range Rovers. Land Rover service is outstanding as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Fun to work with. Friendly and fast service. We were from out of town and they were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Very good experience overall with buying my car. Very good price and selling process was smooth. I am very happy and recommend this company. Very nice service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Professional, concise and to the point. I never felt rushed or pressured. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

He is so friendly and have so much patience in explaining each and everything the details of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Neal was great to work with. He took time to explain the various options and then was in constant contact regarding the status of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Kevin was very helpful throughout the whole process and made it easy. He answered all my questions and had quick follow up on any communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great experience overall. Yousef was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the whole process. He understood our needs and worked to find us great options. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Sebastian was great throughout my whole experience with him. Quick to get back to you with the information you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Kevin was very kind and made my first experience a relaxing one after shopping all day. I look forward to going there in the future for my next car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This is the second Land Rover I have purchased from Mr. John. He is very personable and a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

It’s a very clean dealership, I don’t have any complaints. Things were done in a timely manner and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Easiest and most seamless experience at a dealership we have ever had. Kevin and Barry made this the smoothest transaction and we were in and out in a couple of hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I found the salesman Francisco very very helpful he was attentive to my needs as well as my wife's needs and questions. Also thought that the managers did a very good job trying to get the car to the dealership sooner so that we could get it ready for the end of the year. It was very good feeling to meet both the managers of the dealership while at first looking at the car and then also purchasing a car. Felt the staff was very personable and friendly. Staff is very helpful even afterwards came out what the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Quick and easy. Kevin and the team were efficient and straightforward. A+ experience. They’ll be my first call for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Sebastian did a great job helping me get into a new vehicle. Super easy process and they were very straightforward. Definitely recommend seeing him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Working with Sebastian Diaz was a pleasure as he is a knowledgeable salesperson and is friendly and personable. He kept in good communication with us during and after our purchase process. We appreciated his no pressure approach and wish him continued success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very efficient staff and personable. They helped through every step of the way! They know their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Kevin is very knowledgeable and makes the car buying process a great experience. He listens first and is able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Kevin was friendly and polite. He was not pushy and answered and addressed any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Amazing service and professional staff. Emily is a great salesperson. Love the new Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I would highly recommend Kevin if you’re in the market for a Land Rover in Raleigh. He’s thorough and responsive and extremely proactive. I would choose Kevin every time to represent us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Very professional and customer oriented. No pressure on making the sale but rather the focus was on demonstrating the product and helping the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Buying a car at Leith Jaguar Land Rover was a great experience. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I was welcomed. You met my needs ,but without my senior discount I went a little over but my husband made it work i am satisfied so far..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Too long, spent too much time in a car dealership. You can ans ahold do better to speed up your process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Clean facility with a courteous staff. Good used vehicle price but unwilling to negotiate. In the end, I was overall satisfied with my car buying experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Yousuf was great. Very knowledgeable. Knows his vehicles. He was very courteous. A pleasure to work wit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

He was very patient with all our questions. And he explained everything very well and did a quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Sebastian is a knowledgeable sales guide and helped our family find a safe and reliable SUV that fit our needs. His customer service skills and experience navigating questions and concerns helped us arrive at the right decision. I would recommend Sebastian to help you with your vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Professional, courteous, fair. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to fina a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Yousuf was very patient and helpful. Friendly as well. He was detailed and allowed me to ask questions and answered them thoroughly. Claudius is the man!! Not pressuring at all and was extremely friendly. Applied fair value for my trade in and was upfront with everything. Would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Sebastian was easy to work with and honest for our online purchase. Very responsive to texts and emails. Would use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Excellent experience. Staff very knowledgeable about vehicle. Buying process very quick and seemless. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Claudius is the best. Bought a '23 Range Rover, very smooth process, will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

With Claudius it’s not about selling the car it’s about the relationship and he makes the experience enjoyable. His follow up after the purchase is what makes him different than most. I feel Land Rover is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Claudius made my car purchase quick and easy, I enjoyed working with him. A true professional..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I hate car shopping. That needs to be known. My experience at Jaguar Land Rover was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Neal H. was a breath of fresh air. I didn’t feel pressured or manipulated in any way by him. I felt a sense of peace when talking with him, test driving vehicles, and in dealing with the finance department. I felt valued as a person rather than a sale. That made all the difference, for me, in ultimately deciding who I would purchase from. Thank you, Neal and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Fast and easy to work with and great communicator. Will definitely be back to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Emily did an amazing job helping us select the perfect vehicle for our lifestyle. She was an expert on her product knowledge. Will definitely do business with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful and professional. He went over and beyond to understand everything I was trying to do and everything I was trying to figure out. It was a VERY pleasant experience working with him! I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Great to work with. Kept me informed during the waiting process. Made the purchase simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Made it easy, enjoyable, answer e Ryan question I could come up with. Ask for him by name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful, able to tc of all the queries I had. Highly recommend for everyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Sebastian was very professional during the entire process and we will be doing more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Sebastian was Professional straightforward and easy to deal with. My family had purchased 4 vehicles from Jaguar Land Rover of Raleigh and the dealership has been very good to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Very professional. Not pushy. Appropriate follow-ups. I would certainly recommend him. Thank you. I need one more word to meet the minimum requirements for leaving a review. Ok, now I’m over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

My personal experience with Neal was excellent! He kept me informed about every step of the way for the purchase of the vehicle for my daughter. He was very knowledgeable and thorough with every question I had. He also was very helpful and courteous when we talked. I really like the way he always available if I had a question and was quick to get back to me with an answer!! He made my daughter first purchase of a vehicle smooth and easy!!! She loves her first car and I am glad I found the dealership and was completely happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Everyone was kind and accommodating. Very attentive and took care of my husband and I. Would reccomend Mr. Paxson, and Mr. Gaitan. Mr. Francisco Gaitan went above and beyond with every question and thorough with us through the process of purchasing our new Jaguar 2023 F-Pace S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great experience very knowledgeable Yousef did a great job explaining all tech on my new range rover it takes 1 person to love or hate your car and guess am in love with my new ride thank all for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

The entire staff at Land Rover Raleigh are true professionals. I’ve been a customer for three years now and just purchased my second range rover from them. They treat you the way a customer wants to be treated regardless of the department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The experience was phenomenal. Neal was awesome to work with. He made the entire experience at Land Rover enjoyable. I was extremely dreading buying a car again but the salesman was exceptional, the manager gave me a fair price for my trade in on the first pencil and we wrapped up the deal quick. 100% would recommend Neal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Excellent customer service! Employees are very patient, knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly. Everyone is committed to the customers satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Claudius was such a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and professional. I would definitely work with him again. He made the process of selling my Velar back a piece of cake. He was the most coolest salesperson I have every work with. I will definitely be sending lots of referrals his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Sebastian was so professional and knowledgeable. He assisted with everything from start to finish! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Clean, professional staff with great selection of cars conveniently located in the triangle. They seem very service / customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Working with Neal and the rest of the team was a great experience. Professional, straightforward, and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The tour of my car and the intimate understanding that I now have of the car will create even more enjoyment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Clean bathroon and building,friendly people,free nacks was a plus, good car sleaction.wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great experience. Sebastian was helpful and new the product well. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Sebastian was friendly professional welcoming knowledgeable responsive I will go back to him again and I’ve already recommended him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Sebastain was very nice to work with, he answered all of my questions and made sure to get the answers to all of my questions about my new purchase. Very professional and polite, it was a joy to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Claudius is the man! Thank you for hooking it up! Gonna order another one! JohnyLem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great job. We were happy with the level of service. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Claudius was such a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and professional my husband and I would definitely work with him again. Even days after our purchase he contacted us to make sure we had no questions and to make sure we was pleased with our new Range Rover. The most pleasant salesman I have every work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Yousef was very knowledgeable, thorough and had exceptional follow-up. He made buying our new Range Rover seamless. Yousef clearly knows and loves his Range Rovers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Various options to choose from, Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy purchasing process, recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Great education was provided. leadership stepped in early to provide help. Gave me a few options to work with. Very pleased with the service and over communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Easy process and Yousef was very personable! Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Sebastian made the process very easy and made sure I was getting the best deal !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This is our second car we purchased from Landrover Raleigh, and the service is always outstanding. Thank you for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

It was a great experience. I felt respected and heard throughout the process and would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

They provide maximum Customer satisfaction and very patient with handling your purchase of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They were great to deal with. Super accommodating, friendly and informative. Will continue to use them for all our car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Both Claudius (sales) and Juan Haire (sales manager) were awesome. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable of the Land Rover brand. Claudius was very attentive to my needs, concerns, and spent a great deal of time sending pictures and texts to answer all of my questions. He explained more than once my options, until I understood and was able to make an educated decision on what vehicle (RR or RR Sport) would be best and what options would be best for my family and I. He took the time to assist me after my purchase to program the features that will ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

We went to drive a Ford Explorer that this dealership had on their lot this week. All the staff were very helpful and courteous. It was a great experience and we purchased the vehicle that day. Steven was our salesman and he was awesome. Thank you so much!


Leave Us A Review