Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Yousef was very professional and friendly. Very pleasant to work with . The purchase of our new Lamndrover went very smooth - in all regards. Would recommend Yousef at anytime .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My guy yousef took care of me! I work in the industry and have been to many dealers. I was originally trying to purchase a vehicle at Leith Toyota. Experience was horrible to say the least. Went to land rover in raleigh and he took care of me in a quick and seamless process! If you are in the market and they have your vehicle you need to make sure to ask for Yousef

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent customer service! Made the vehicle purchase smooth and easy! Neal was always quick to respond and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Emily Lunsford is knowledgeable, responsive, and an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My experience dealing with Mr. Bunce was extremely smooth. He was professional and knowledgeable; both in regards to the vehicle I was interested in as well as the different options and services they offer. I love the no haggle pricing, it made my shopping experience that much easier. I was also given a great value on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Virgilio made us feel welcomed. He also made me feel super satisfied with my purchase. He is an asset to Landrover / Jaguar of Raleigh. I felt very welcomed by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Thanks so much for working with me! I love my new truck! It’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Claudius is fabulous to work with! He is honest, patient and very genuine. He instantly puts your mind at ease and takes the stress out of the car buying process. He has such knowledge of all of the vehicles. I have purchased three Range Rovers from Claudius and have felt so comfortable recommending him to friends and family as I know he will treat them as he treated me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Didn’t even buy a car, but Steven was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job answer my many questions. When we are ready we will be buying from Steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Steven and all the staff at Land Rover were outstanding!! Steven was knowledgeable, helpful, quick and made the process so easy. The deal was fair and the financing easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Raleigh was exceptional. The sales persons Claudius and Juan were GREAT! I’ was very pleased with their customer service, experience and knowledge. I will definitely recommend Land Rover Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Yousef was knowledgeable and very professional. He assisted me with purchasing 2 vehicles from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I absolutely loved the service. Everyone was extremely friendly and nice. Thank you so much Emily you are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I never knew what the car buying experience *should* be until I dealt with Claudius John. To say he goes above and beyond is an understatement! His vast knowledge about the vehicles he represents helped me find the perfect vehicle for me! He guided me through the entire process with not only professionalism, but with the utmost kindness and patience. He completely removed all the stress typically associated with buying a vehicle. He truly is the epidemy of customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service. Very prompt with any inquiry. Great deal on the vehicle I ended up getting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Claudius is the perfect example of what a salesman should be. Honesty, commitment, and genuine rapport are guaranteed when working with Mr. John. Claudius found me the exact vehicle that I was looking for, and he stayed at the dealership until almost 10pm to ensure that I drove off in my vehicle that day. Purchasing a vehicle is a major commitment, and it impacts so many aspects of our lives. With that said, it should be a fun and exciting experience- not one that’s dominated by trying to figure out how to outsmart a salesman’s strategies and tactics. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very pleasant experience working with Claudius. Will definitely recommend to friends who need help with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Claudius was professional, responsive, effective. Leith was prepared, efficient, and had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

What a wonderful experience with Land Rover of Raleigh. We will definitely be back! We love our new Range Rover !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

An experience of a life time! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable of Land Rover and the buying process. Will definitely be doing business with Mr. John I’m the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Emily made the car buying experience easy and fun. She gave tips and pointers about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The staff were very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles and financial services offered. We enjoyed the experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Neal was engaging, knowledgeable, responsive, and flexible. He took time to answer questions and ensure we were very comfortable with the car and the process. Neal was terrific to work with , and the staff was very friendly as we met with Tyler and Cameron in the Service department. Mama is very happy and that means I am happy (hubby) This is our first Land Rover. Thank u guys for a great experience. God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We have a long standing RR buying experience with Claudius. Outstanding and honest person!!! Can’t wait to buy the next one!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Neal made the process of test driving and buying a car straightforward and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very easy car buying experience. Helpful and walked me through each step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Claudius is a class act. He makes car buying stress free and is there for you even after the delivery. I have worked with him previously and was so glad to find him at the Raleigh location which is more convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Im a business owner and bye vehicles from multiple dealerships around Raleigh. My experience at Raleigh Jaguar was 2nd to none. Emily Lunsford my sales guide was amazing she made the process smooth and relaxing she is very professional and I can tell Emely will be very successful wherever she goes. Your business manager Tyler Paxson also was amazing he offered me different options with know pressure and I’m happy to know my truck will be totally covered for many years. Bobby sorry didn’t get his last name I believe he was the service manager was a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. We drove our trade, 2012 LR2 HSE Lux from Pennsylvania to buy our 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Lux. All documents were ready when we arrived and within 2hr. We were on our way back home.. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Neal and the staff at Land Rover Raleigh are always so pleasant to work with. They do everything they can to find the right car to find your needs. I’ll definitely work with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service and assistance in purchase of new vehicle. I’ll definitely be long term customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Claudius John is an exception to the world of car buying!! I have bought 6 Range Rovers from Claudius and he truly cares for a long term relationship!! Truly and Honestly one of a kind!! Here’s to you CJ Smile Doc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great experience buying a new Jaguar. Quick and simple process helped along because of Yousef. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Emily Lunsford was so very kind and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure that my needs were met. She was remarkably knowledgeable and took great care to ensure I was happy. Additionally, the facility was well maintained, while the staff and managers were inviting and friendly. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

We have purchased 3 Land Rovers from Claudius over the last 10 years. It is always a pleasure to work with him. Never any pressure and is willing to find what you are looking for. It is rare to find someone like him in his industry. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Professional and exceptional service! Claudius made purchasing my new Ranger Rover an smooth and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Nothing but great things to say! Yousef was awesome. He assisted me right before close and was quick and responsive the following day when it was time to wrap everything up. He is very knowledgeable and accommodating. The vehicle I purchased was a great price! You can tell that Leith Land Rover really cares. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Yousef was approachable, knowledgeable and knew when to come forward and when to step back. His enthusiasm for Land Rover was obvious, and he enjoyed awakening our enthusiasm for the car as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our purchase experience with Yousef and Land Rover Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Range Rover Raleigh! Youssef was so professional and very easy to work with. Very personable! I would 10/10 recommend this Range Rover dealership. Ask for Youssef!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Pleasant, prompt and friendly! The limited interactions we have had with the dealership have been all of these things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

This purchase went very smoothly, my wife had done her research, found the vehicle she wanted, we came in and took the test drive, made the offer and boom. Had to negotiate one time on the trade value and sales.mgr said x and I said y and it was a done deal. The I owe you sheet was taken care of promptly with great results. This was an excellent experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Emily was fantastic. Made the process very easy and was very knowledgeable about the Velar. Best car buying experience with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Thank you Idah for your patience & professionalism during my recent car buying experience. Throughout the entire process, I never felt pressured to make a decision. She also send me options to review based on my requested preferences. Idah’s willingness to answer all my questions weeks after the car buying process was also much appreciated. I would like to thank Pammi as well for all of her assistance in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great Service from beginning to end. Yousef found the car i was really looking for. He didnt stop until i was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Dealership is very professional and caring. Virgiliois a great person to handle your vehicle experience. He answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

He was a good sale person, understanding and patient. He was able to reach out me when I needed him. Glad I worked with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Claudius helped me purchase my first car and he was super nice and helpful the entire time. Everyone at Jaguar Raleigh was great and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Claudius has been amazing to me for many years. He isn’t just a salesman, he is a great guy all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Yousef Asad has been great. I would highly recommend him when looking for your next vehicle. He has worked with me all the way through. I could not have asked for more. The experience was smooth and they treat you just like family there. Extremely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Wonderful experience at this dealership. Honest, friendly, efficient. Deal was done quickly and can’t say enough about them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Emily was the absolute BEST!! She made us feel so comfortable even with all the questions we were asking haha! She’s so knowledgeable and explained everything with such depth and patience. She deserves a raise because she’s that girl, period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. Both my salesperson, Yousef, and the manager, Juan, were very courteous and helpful. Yousef made both the buying process and experience easy. Everyone I came into contact with was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Yousef and Tyler were great! Made the experience really special and easy! Yousef found me the perfect 2022 Range, and messaged me as soon as one came in, fresh off the transport truck. We appreciated the unveiling and bow, which made it special. Tyler in finance (Go Browns!),made it a breeze..thanks for the new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

We have a great experience at Land Rover Raleigh. Yousef provided us with an outstanding costumer service and everyone else was very polite, so thanks to that now we are enjoying our new 2022 Land Rover ❤️🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Been dealing with Leith for a long time would not buy from another dealership. Land rover and Jaguar team was amazing. Thanks so much for making our experience great. Aaron Bryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Always the best experience with Claudius! We have been working with him for over 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Neal was pleasant and our transaction was effortless! He is very knowledgeable and make our car buying experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Where do I begin, Neil is not only extremely professional, always accommodating, but most of all kind and personable. This business is all about relationships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Neal and the team did a great job making the process easy! Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Virgilio was great. We saw want we wanted and they made the buying process easy. We were out in 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Claudius was amazing in helping me trade in my car and find a new one. It was such a journey and I dealt with another dealership before coming to this one. Save the trip and go straight to Claudius! He was very attentive and made helping me find exactly what i’m looking for a priority. I absolutely love my new car! I could definitely trust he had my best internet at heart. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Claudius greeted us kindly, was patient with us as we had our two small children on a two hour road trip, and was able to answer all of our questions about our vehicle. Additionally, to save us time, due to the large number of customers in front of us, they took our necessary information so we could take our children home, and delivered the vehicle the next day for paper signing. Additionally, it was detailed again even though it didn’t need it. This dealer’s pre-owned vehicles are flawless. Highly recommend the buying experience with Claudius! Happy with our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I enjoyed the experience. They are easy to work with. I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great experience. There was no pressure from the salesman. He let my wife and I drive the truck for ad long as we liked. Fast process to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Neal was an awesome Salesman, he was attentive and friendly. The sales process was extremely smooth and easy! I would recommend Neal and the dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a Land-rover or Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Mr. John and the dealership staff were truly amazing. The attention to detail and customer service were spot on. Thanks again Claudius and Land Rover Raleigh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Claudius was great to work with , he was very helpful with answering all my questions and picking out the perfect car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Welcoming, friendly, professional and very patient. Neil is a great communicator and curated a seemless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Estamos felices de hacer negocio un lugar elegante con conocimiento y amabilidad se los recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very easy process from start to finish. Would repeat a transaction in the future. We’re able to deliver as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I found a Range Rover I liked on the website and called Mr. John about it. He was so kind and although it had just came in on a trade, he still went out and took pictures of the inside. We texted back and forth throughout the day and he was always willing to answer all my questions. When going in to purchase the vehicle, all the guys there were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The sales representative Neal Harrigan was very professional and thorough throughout the process. I had a great experience and would recommend my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Raleigh was outstanding. The dealership staff was very helpful with helping me with my purchase. My sales associate was Claudius John. He was absolutely the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Idah was kind, patient, and provided a no pressure sales experience. She was constantly in touch when needed and is the epitome of professional. I like to say there are true sales people. These are individuals who truly make it their career to sell a good or service to a client. Then there are people who sell things. They are simply worried about closing the immediate transaction. Idah is definitely the former And would no doubt excel in whatever sales venture she would choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Straight to the point, clear communication, delivered aeactly what was promised. I will be a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

I was treated fantastic by everyone at this dealership and having worked in dealerships in the past I really appreciate this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great sales experience with Steven Bunce. Had one issue that was resolved quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Both Claudius (sales) and Juan Haire (sales manager) were awesome. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable of the Land Rover brand. Claudius was very attentive to my needs, concerns, and spent a great deal of time sending pictures and texts to answer all of my questions. He explained more than once my options, until I understood and was able to make an educated decision on what vehicle (RR or RR Sport) would be best and what options would be best for my family and I. He took the time to assist me after my purchase to program the features that will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Both Claudius (sales) and Juan Haire (sales manager) were awesome. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable of the Land Rover brand. Claudius was very attentive to my needs, concerns, and spent a great deal of time sending pictures and texts to answer all of my questions. He explained more than once my options, until I understood and was able to make an educated decision on what vehicle (RR or RR Sport) would be best and what options would be best for my family and I. He took the time to assist me after my purchase to program the features that will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Overall, the leasing process/experience with Land Rover Raleigh was simple and relaxed. Mr. Virgilio Guzman extremely professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. He promptly answers my questions via text messages and effectively communicated throughout the process. Top notch customer service by the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Claudius made this the best and most relaxed car buying experience of my life! I told him I had post traumatic car buying disorder and I truly believe this experience with Claudius, Idah and Land Rover, have changed my perspective. The purchase was seamless from start to finish. I was made to feel welcome and respected and actually enjoyed my time at the dealership. Claudius is personable, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his clients. His focus is clearly on building relationship, which sets him apart and makes the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Yousef was great to work with and purchase/process went smoothly. I was very satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Awesome customer service. Virgilio was very Knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. I will purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I enjoyed the professional atmosphere and how knowledgeable my sales person was, got me in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Claudius made the buying process very easy! He never got frustrated with me testing driving different cars. No pressure at all! I had my daughters and needed to come back to finalize my deal. He said “Ok,” which made me feel very comfortable. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I had the quickest and easiest car buying experience here. My salesman Claudius took care of every last detail and made sure I was good to drive off the lot as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Incredibly well taken care of - from start to finish. Yousef made the process so easy! He had the perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism. My husband and I are thrilled with our purchase and especially pleased with every member of this dealership’s team. I will not hesitate to refer family and friends to Yousef. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I purchased my first Jaguar in 2013 from Claudius. I could not have asked for at better experience. I moved to DC and he still would call and ask how my vehicle was holding up. Moved back to NC and knew if I was going to get another vehicle I should purchase it through him. He did not let me down. He’s the best in the business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Emily was as passionate and professional as I could ever hope for as a sales person! She has been kind and patient throughout the process, doing the upmost to make it a memorable and convenient experience. Further, the sales manager Majdi Manawi was very helpful and considerate, making me feel confident about my purchase and choice in the dealership. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

We purchased a used car remotely from several states away. Steven was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process from inquiry to shipment of the vehicle. The car we purchased was an inexpensive used car and Steven and others we dealt with treated us like we were buying an expensive new car. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service from Emily and the dealership. Very responsive and easy to work with and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful. A very clean, and well maintained facility. Terrific place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Emily was patient, responsive, professional and went above and beyond to make my experience convenient. Emily exceeded my already high expectations of a Land Rover transaction. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Claudius, is indeed very knowledgeable of the Range Rover!! With him, my purchase experience was pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

A very nice place, clean, luckily we had a new car to test drive and we loved it so we bought it. I was paying the full price and not financing but since I didn't have the cash ready I had to finance, hopefully the payoff will be painless. This car has the smoothest ride of any card I have rode in. I am still learning all the features of the car, but so far great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Neal Harrigan was professional and truly customer service oriented. Highly recommend Range Rover of Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We stopped by Jaguar Raleigh dealership to see the cars. Then we met this amazing person Virgilio, he was very enthusiastic and helpful throughout the process and also was able to answer all the questions that we had. I really appreciate his social skills, and would definitely want to give him a five-star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great customer service, easy to talk to, well organized business man and he had good assistance from his manager I would buy again there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Overall, my experience with the team was great. A little disappointed in the car selection but very happy with the vehicle purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We have worked with Claudius on the purchase of several Land Rovers. The latest purchase, because of COVID, required us to work with Claudius on the order of our 2022 Defender 110. Claudius worked with us so we were assured that we received all the features we desired. The vehicle came as desired and exceeded our expectations. I recommend anyone to work with Claudius to get their dream Land Rover. He couldn't have made the order and delivery process any easier!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review