Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Claudius is mop notch! Would not buy a vehicle from any one else! Always takes care of his customers like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Francisco was wonderful and answered all of our questions. Post-sale he continues to be responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This dealership offers many incentives that makes each customer feel very valued and respected for the money they're spending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Youssef was great to do business with. I have a very busy schedule and could not make it to the dealership before it closed. He stayed after hours and worked with me very patiently until I was approved for my new car. Youssef made the entire experience enjoyable and made sure all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Yousef was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer any and all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The feeling of how important you are as a customer is indescribable. From the time you walk in the door, to the time the bow is placed on your car, taking pictures you are treated with the highest level of customer service and care. Oh and it only took an hour 1/2 to be driving off in my new whip. 🤘🏾🤘🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Emily was outstanding in helping us with everything. She was composed and was able to answer every question we had about the car. Really appreciate the team to get us this perfect car. Hope to keep up this relationship with the Range Rover Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Sebastian Diaz was outstanding during this process. He spent a lot of time making sure we got the car we really wanted. He went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Sebastian and Jaun made us feel like top priority when we walked through the door. They definitely provided A+ customer service from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend Land Rover Raleigh to anyone looking for a good car and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service!! You can tell Sebastian is very knowledgeable and will make sure you leave satisfied and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great Customer Service which is a plus to me. We made a real good choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had a great experience here and everyone was super helpful. I would recommend to my friends and family. Very thoughtful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service, found the Perfect vehicle for me. Very trustworthy. By far the best car deal I have ever experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I sought to sell my 2022 Range Rover Sport and was connected with Claudius through this process. He was very professional and attentive to my needs. I recommend him as a point of contact at Leith Land Rover Raleigh .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Claudius has the best customer service hands down! He helped us with our perfect vehicle! He was so helpful and made the transaction smooth, and fast. He answered all of our questions and got us a great deal! I'm so glad we chose this dealership for our vehicle needs! Will definitely recommend Claudius and this dealership to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great salesman. Friendly. And very nice to talk to Will recommend him to people I know. The entire experience was a joy. And I got the Camaro SS I had been hunting for a long time. Thank you so so much. See you soon to buy that Range Rover Velar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Yourself Asad exercised great patience with me. His expertise, professionalism and excellent customer service was a breathe of fresh air. Everyone I encountered at the dealership were courteous ,friendly and helpful. I will recommend Yousef and this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great dealer and great salesman. Would def recommend to anyone and will be going back again when I need another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Neil has been great, we are very appreciative of his attentiveness and willingness to make things right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great dealership to get your car. Francisco and his team did an amazing job to get the perfect car I was looking for. From the lot to the keys in my head everything went by smoothly. Francisco went out of his way to make us feel welcome and exited about our new vehicle! 5 stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Extremely professional and personable, overall a great experience! Would recommend to friends, family, and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Francisco went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Juan (Sales Manager) was also very courteous and professional throughout the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Francisco is great! One of my best car buying experiences was at Leith Jaquar Landrover of Raleigh with Francisco and Juan Haire. I definitely will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Francisco job well done and I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

She was such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy. She was very responsive and handled all my needs even after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had been searching for a particular E Pace and was able to fond one here. Being from out of town, I had called beforehand to explain my plans. I then met with Idah at the dealership. She was helpful, understanding my situation and we are able deal. Some remote paperwork and car was delivered to my home. A positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Awesome experience Claudius made everything smooth and easy, really honest and awesome customer service from the whole staff. I look forward to doing more business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Francisco did a fenomenal job, the sales managers and the finance guys were also amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service. They ALL go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional and helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. Would highly recommend Neal, Tyler, and Barry if you value excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service with a very attentive staff. Francisco was really nice to work with on this transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Amazing team, Yousef is incredibly astute, pays attention and treats his customers like they are his ONLY customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful in our quest to find a new vehicle We went with another car because it fit what we were looking for a little bit better Would absolutely recommend Emily to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very good experience with this dealership. Did not have any random addons and Neal helped me out with some small issues I found with the car such as filling in and getting a scratch painted. The process was quick and I’m happy I made the 6 hour round trip for the car. It was in excellent condition other than minor cosmetic things and i am happy with my experience and purchase. I didn’t feel pressured at all buying this car and my trade in offer was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent, outstanding service. Will use Claudius again in the future! Kept me well informed during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Claudius set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Land Rover was very responsive. Claudius was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasn’t pushy or aggressive whatsoever. Highly recommend working with Claudius to buy your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very laid back and easy going, but got us in and out very fast! very easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

This dealership was helpful, professional and overall provided me with exceptional service that exceeded my expectations. Neal in particular was incredibly responsive and and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I’m from New York and I couldn’t find a particular vehicle anywhere, then I came across this dealership and found it online. They were super helpful in the process and I appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

My sales associate was friendly,courteous, knowledgeable, professional, generous. The best sales person I have dealt with in my lifetime of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We bought 2 cars from Virgilio in the past couple months. Both times he made the experience wonderful and easy! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very good experience. Everyone involved makes the purchase quick and easy. Sales, financing, etc, all do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

You will not find better customer service than you will find at this dealership. Virgilio Guzman is the nicest human being you will ever meet. I can't say enough about the way that he and Majdi Manawi treated my wife and I. We bought a used vehicle from them on 8/13/22. They went above and beyond their job and I am very appreciative of this. A shoutout goes to Claudius John (CJ) and Tyler Paxson as well. If I could rate this dealership a 10 out of 5 I would. If you are in need of a new or used vehicle, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I loved my experience Majdy the manager Stevens the finance manager and Yusef the sales person they went above and beyond to make sure this was a pleasant experience and it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I was provided the best customer service! I was provided updated communication. I have referred my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Francisco Gaitan customer service was great! His was knowledgeable and patient with me. Answered all my questions. I would recommend Francisco to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Good communication and not pushy. Francisco is an excellent salesman and I will definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent customer service and extremely helpful. Neal was extremely attentive and detail orientated in finding my car. He continuously followed up with me, kept me up to date on delivery and following the handover reached out to check in. Entire staff were extremely professional and great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Excellent customer service, professional, detail oriented, from start to finish they kept me updated on my vehicle, I have bought 7 range rovers throughout the years from Claudius John I feel more like family than a customer, couldn’t get rid of my business if you wanted to!!! Thank you a million times over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Neil Is amazing he helped my wife Hafeena get her new Discovery Sport and now me on my Range Rover his professionalism knowledge and wonderful personality and present I can see why he’s an amazing sales person want to thank Steve and Majdi as well great team work I will definitely recommend Neil and Raleigh Range Rover to all my friends clients co workers once again thank you Neil I appreciate you Johnny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I purchased my first Range Rover Sport and I love it. The car runs amazingly and looks great. The staff from the receptionist to the sales agent to to service agent were all friendly, welcoming and professional. I am so glad I found my dream car at Land Rover Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Claudius John was extremely helpful and professional. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from him and will continue to work with him in the future. The service is unmatched and he truly cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Neil Harrington was very responsive helpful, going the extra mile to find us the car we wanted. Neil and other staff were gracious, polite and patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Neal Harrigan was particularly helpful because he located the car we wanted and helped us during the entire process. He was always available and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I received stellar service from the moment I scheduled my test drive appointment, all the way up to purchasing my vehicle today! Yousuf immaculately detailed & explained all of my vehicle's luxury features. Everyone was kind & top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Yousef was friendly, professional and informative. Dealt with members of the parts team and they as well were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Yousef was very patient, professional and informative. He made my buying experience a true seamless one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great friendly & professional service!! Everyone was very accommodating and made sure I was well informed. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Francisco was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a vehicle. The detail job could have been better on my vehicle but I understand it was late on a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Raleigh Range Rover dealership is very professional, friendly and great to work with. And the staff (Francisco) is awesome! he is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Francisco was more than willing to help and very friendly. Great service as always. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Francisco was a tremendous help. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The most painless buying experience ever. Emily was amazing and I’m a customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Claudius is excellent. A xxxxxxpro. Genuine and honest. Goes the extra mile for the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I received great service from Francisco when purchasing my vehicle. He was very professional and courteous. I am very happy with my vehicle! I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Emily was the best very nice lady she was exceptional. Was helpful in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Steven provided Outstanding Customer Service and was great to work with in the purchase of our new Velar from Land Rover Raleigh. This is the second Range Rover we have purchased from Steven. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and provided impeccable service. It was a pleasure to work with him the first time and even more the second time. We appreciate him keeping us updated on the progress of our new vehicle, the arrival date and pick up. We are proud to be associated with him and will recommend him. Steven is a "Great Asset" to Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Outstanding service and professionalism. Francisco kept his word and got me the best possible deal on my F Pace SVR. Couldn't be more happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My husband and I came from another state to see what this dealership has to offer. We had no idea what a great experience it would be, thanks to Idah! She is amazing! She was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Through her patience and kind hearted demeanor, I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. So happy to be a part of the Land Rover Family! Thank you so much Idah B.!! To the owners of the dealership, she’s a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I have owned several Range Rovers for over 20 years. The first one was bought at Land Rover Cary from Claudius John and about every 2 to 3 yrs, I traded for another with Claudius John as the Sales Rep. Claudius just happen to have that personal way he treats customers. He is extremely respectful, does not really pressure you, but knows when that Range Rover is really what you need. I went thru several years without a new Range Rover and ended up at Land Rover Raleigh instead for Cary for Service and guess who was in the Show Room? None other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Steven was a pleasure to work with, made the buying process a lot easier and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Land Rover I purchased. I will definitely come back if I purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Yousef and Steven at Land Rover Raleigh were amazing to work with. Patient, understanding, never pushy, and beyond professional. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

From the first day I walked in to the day I picked my car Idah was very helpful and am glad I listened to her advice and suggestions. Thanks Idah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I had a great expierience with this dealership. They went out of their way to make my decision buying my vehicle easy. I will or would go back for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This is the second time we’ve done business with this dealership. Both times we’ve had exemplary service from management, finance and sales. The process was efficient and easy and the staff is customer centric. No complaints and we would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Land Rover Raleigh is the best dealership in Raleigh ask for Cladius John when you go because he is the best car salesman that I've had the pleasure of working with. I bought several cars from Claudius and he's always upfront and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Yousuf and Erick are the best I just met Johnathan today and he didn't miss a beat these guy are very knowledgeable and patient and understanding due to the fact that they have to deal with ppl from all walks of life and still give 100% I haven't seen anything less from these guys it's amazing how you can get employees like that in these times! Kudos and hope to keep building an strong relationship with these guys and the dealership! Hopefully my next vehicle purchase will be right here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

They treat you super great, specially the staff member who help us with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My experience at Land Rover was beyond excellent. I received customer service almost immediately after walking into the building. My sales rep IDAH KABURA was the best!! She effectively explained the entire purchasing process in the most simplified way. I can tell that Idah is very understanding and actually cares about achieving every customers goals . Idah definitely made my mother and I feel very comfortable and secure with our purchase at Land Rover/Jaguar. I Can’t wait to work with Idah more in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Incredibly easy to work with, he made the process of buying a vehicle out of state simple and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The service is excellent and I love itAnd Emily she is so friendly I love her 🥰I have a second car over here and I love you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

So far everyone has been very helpful and patient with me as I learn all the features of my new car. I appreciate the willingness to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I built the car I wanted online, and they sold it to me for the listed MSRP. The car was ordered and actually showed up early. Then I went in to pick it up, got financing, and was out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Yusef, and everyone else I spoke with during my transaction was very helpful. My visit went extremely well and I left satisfied from both the customer service experience and the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

My visit at Land Rover went very well, my car salesman Yousef was super nice and got me into my dream car. He answered all my questions and explained everything in full details. He got me in /out super fast ! Thanks again and I appreciate the superior customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. It feels good when people care and call you by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Emily was awesome helping find a vehicle. She was great at communicating with me and is a great asset to the dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Yousuf was very knowledgeable and professional. Also personable and easy to talk to. He did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Thank you Claudius for working with me on our Range Rover. Very please with the long distance transaction process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

We are new to the area and after a negative experience with Jaguar in another state, we worked with Claudius to purchase our new vehicle. He was responsive, knowledgeable and made the car buying process extremely smooth. We highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I was greeted at service door by nice person who opened door for me, and everyone else I met was nice and very helpful. Cam helped me better understand my car’s service records, and Emily provided great customer service throughout my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Land Rover Raleigh. The experience end to end was very POSITIVE and EASY. Emily Lunsford in Sales was phenomenal! She was attentive, knowledgeable, and her follow-up and follow-through was exceptional. I’d highly recommend asking for Emily to assist you when you walk through the doors; you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Yousef is an amazing human being. By far one of the best salespeople I've ever come across. The store the service and experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Neal helped us find the exact car we were looking for! We were very pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The customer service was excellent and we are so happy with the entire experience!! Definitely recommend these guys especially since we were out of state but they made it very simple and we’re always available for questions. Yousef our rep was helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

This is my second purchase from Claudius. He’s great to work with and super helpful. I appreciate his follow-up after closing the deal to ensure I was satisfied. Thank you for making car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I am about to buy my third Range Rover through Claudius! I live in Atlanta but the customer service and car availability brings me back to them every time:).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Emily was so great to work with. I live over an hour away from the dealership and she personally delivered my car. I will be calling Emily for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Yousuf was so helpful, he demonstrated all the features of the new Range Rover. Thanks for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Stopped in to get help setting up Jaguar account and features. Emily was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Both Claudius (sales) and Juan Haire (sales manager) were awesome. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable of the Land Rover brand. Claudius was very attentive to my needs, concerns, and spent a great deal of time sending pictures and texts to answer all of my questions. He explained more than once my options, until I understood and was able to make an educated decision on what vehicle (RR or RR Sport) would be best and what options would be best for my family and I. He took the time to assist me after my purchase to program the features that will ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

We went to drive a Ford Explorer that this dealership had on their lot this week. All the staff were very helpful and courteous. It was a great experience and we purchased the vehicle that day. Steven was our salesman and he was awesome. Thank you so much!


Leave Us A Review